Members of the SMCS Board of Directors include:

Aurora Cutler: Aurora_Cutler@salidamcs.org

Leslie Kemp, Chair (303-349-9710):  Leslie_Kemp@salidamcs.org

Courtney Landry, Director: Courtney_Landry@salidamcs.org

Sunny Murphy, Treasurer: Sunny_Murphy@salidamcs.org

Erin Oliver, Director: Erin_Oliver@salidamcs.org

Margaret Rush, Director: Margaret_Rush@salidamcs.org

Bill Smith, Vice Chair: Bill_Smith@salidamcs.org

Chuck Tomkiewicz, Secretary: Chuck_Tomkiewicz@salidamcs.org

 

Meeting Schedule

Board meetings are held the first Wednesday of each month at 4:00 p.m. at 349 E Street, upstairs (Episcopal Church Annex directly across from the main entrance of the Salida Regional Library.)

Board work sessions are held the third Wednesday of each month, as needed, at the same time and place as Board meetings.